DIY Shift Dress

Hey Blessed!

Do you ever those days when you just want to look good, but can’t be bothered to coordinate an outfit. This is me essentially everyday. To combat this, my weapon of choice is to keep it simple and wear dresses or set outfits. One of my favourite kinds of dresses is the Shift Dress.

DIY Shift DressThe shift dress is a classic that has almost never gone out of fashion in the last century. They can be quite expensive even though they are relatively simple in design. If you want to learn to make one, here is my tutorial.

I hope this is useful and I’d love your feedback in the comments. How would you style the shift dress?

Also what you like to me make next?

Love,

Abi x

Verse: Philippians 4:6-7. Lately I’ve been stressing a lot, so I feel like God is sending me a *subtle* message by integrating this into my devotional (Word 4U Today) this week.

Leave a Reply

