DIY Dropwaisted Dress

Hey beloved. How are you doing?

Since my blog post about drop-waisted dresses long ago in February, I have desired to make one. Last month I finally did.

Drop Waist

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=SEyXsV8lsR8

After a request from JoyfulJoyful1, I edited and uploaded the tutorial for the dress onto my Youtube channel today.

When I cut the fabric, I didn’t anticipate how small my neckhole would be, so I had to create a keyhole neck opening so that I could fit the dress over my head.

I was originally go to do a full text tutorial, but later decided to let the pictures do the talking… So I present to you my first infographic tutorial. Let me know what you think, and  if you want a more detailed tutorial, let me know. 

PicMonkey Collage 2

If you found this infographic helpful, don’t forget to pin it and follow me (@simstatic) on Pinterest.

Thank you!

Till next time,

Abi x

Leave a Reply

